User Options
Welcome to the Mathematics Department Page!
Math Department Chair
Ms. Karen Hopkins
Math Department Administrator
Mr. Gabriel Wiley
Ms. Monica Harris- Brown
Ms. Laquatta Butler
Ms. Margaret Scarano
Ms. Angelia McQueen
Ms. Kimonya Lee
Ms. Stephanie Westbrook
For more information on the state curriculum, please visit the
Last Modified on July 23, 2015