User Options

Staff Member

Email Address

Ameen, Gigton

gigton.ameen@henry.k12.ga.us

Arnold, Jessica

jessica.arnold@henry.k12.ga.us

Barber, Kathy

kathy.barber@henry.k12.ga.us

Baxley, Anglea

anglea.baxley@henry.k12.ga.us

Bayer, Linda

linda.bayer@henry.k12.ga.us

Beach, Cassi

cassi.camerabeach@henry.k12.ga.us

Bedford, Nelven

nelven.bedford@henry.k12.ga.us

Bellinger, Cheryl

cheryl.bellinger@henry.k12.ga.us

Bliss, Danielle

danielle.bliss@henry.k12.ga.us

Bunn, Jamie

jamie.bunn@henry.k12.ga.us

Capps, Becca

becca.capps@henry.k12.ga.us

Caron, Susan

susan.caron@henry.k12.ga.us

Cooper, Amy

amy.cooper@henry.k12.ga.us

Cramblett, Nicole

nicole.cramblett@henry.k12.ga.us

Davis, Iris

iris.davis@henry.k12.ga.us

Dawson, Lauren

lauren.dawson@henry.k12.ga.us

Dial, Amanda

amanda.dial@henry.k12.ga.us

Doss, Delia

delia.doss@henry.k12.ga.us

Fisher, Renee'

renee.fisher@henry.k12.ga.us

Franklin, Maretta

maretta.franklin@henry.k12.ga.us

Glenn, Shevy

shevy.glenn@henry.k12.ga.us

Godfree, Erin

erin.godfree@henry.k12.ga.us

Green, Ashley

ashley.green@henry.k12.ga.us

Grizzle, Sherry

sherry.grizzle@henry.k12.ga.us

Harrison, Jennifer

jennifer.harrison@henry.k12.ga.us

Hause, Melaine

melaine.hause@henry.k12.ga.us

Hilliard, Bruce

bruce.hilliard@henry.k12.ga.us

Hinson, Trude

mhinson@henry.k12.ga.us

Hollinger, Tara

tara.hollinger@henry.k12.ga.us

Ivory, Michelle

michelle.ivory@henry.k12.ga.us

Jerard, David

david.jerard@henry.k12.ga.us

Kennedy, Erica

erica.kennedy@henry.k12.ga.us

Khan, Laila

laila.khan@henry.k12.ga.us

Kirschner, Marga

mKirschner@henry.k12.ga.us

Lane, Susan

susan.lane@henry.k12.sl.us

Layne, Chiquita

chiquita.layne@henry.k12.ga.us

Mann, Susan

susan.mann@henry.k12.ga.us

McDowell, Bryan

bryan.mcdowell@henry.k12.ga.us

McGarity, Jessica

jessica.mcgarity@henry.k12.ga.us

Michael, Pam

pam.michael@henry.k12.ga.us

Miller, Deanna

deanna.miller@henry.k12.ga.us

Miller, Tawanda

tawanda.miller@henry.k12.ga.us

Millwood, Annelise

annelise.millwood@henry.k12.ga.us

Minshew, Darlene

darlene.minshew@henry.k12.ga.us

Mitchell, Jaime

jaime.mitchell@henry.k12.ga.us

Moore, Mandy

mandy.moore@henry.k12.ga.us

Moredock, Kelli

kelli.moredock@henry.k12.ga.us

Mussell, Ruth

ruth.mussell@henry.k12.ga.us

Pabon, Maria

maria.pabon@henry.k12.ga.us

Pitner, Rita

rita.pitner@henry.k12.ga.us

Platson, Michelle

michelle.platson@henry.k12.ga.us

Ralston, Tina

tina.ralston@henry.k12.ga.us

Robinson, LaTashia

latashia.robinson@henry.k12.ga.us

Schneller, Lisa

lisa.schneller@henry.k12.ga.us

Seabrook, Dawana

dawana.seabrook@henry.k12.ga.us

Shaw, Shannon

shannon.shaw@henry.k12.ga.us

Silverio, Kate

kate.silverio@henry.k12.ga.us

Southerland, Heather

heather.southerland@henry.k12.ga.us

Taylor, Rena

rena.taylor@henry.k12.ga.us

Terrell, Jaime

jaime.terrell@henry.k12.ga.us

Watts, Robin

robin.watts@henry.k12.ga.us

White, Caarne

caarne.white@henry.k12.ga.us

White, Lani

lani.white@henry.k12.ga.us

Wilson, Eric

eric.wilson@henry.k12.ga.us

Wilson, Greg

greg.wilson@henry.k12.ga.us

Woods, Pamela

pamela.woods@henry.k12.ga.us

Wynn, Stacy

stacy.wynn@henry.k12.ga.us

 


 
 
The phone number at Walnut Creek is 770-288-8561.
You can call this number to leave a message for any staff member.
You can send us a fax at 770-288-8566. 
CLOSE