Announcements

Senior Dues $125.00 until end of December, Dues will be $150.00 starting in January

Welcome to Woodland
 Today is Friday, December 19, 2014
 

Congratulations to Anna Latimer for being selected to be a National Merit Scholarship Semifinalist!!! 

 

Congratulations to Ritchie Landers for winning the Andrew McBride Chapter of the Daughters of the American Revolution Good Citizen Award
 
Congratulations to Ms. Cassaundra Bell for being selected as a 2015 ELA Innovative Educator!!! 

 

Congratulations to the following young men for being selected to the All Region Football Team
1st Team: Justin Strozier, Connor Hedgecoth, Loren Tademy, Shelby Poss and Yusef Corker
2nd Team: Tre Allen, Greg Matthews, Isaiah Isaac, DeAngelo Albert, and Brandon Rogers
Honorable Mention: Kobie Lain, Drake Browning, Cameron Freeman, Daniel Byse and Jonathan Scandrett

 

 
800 North Moseley Drive
Stockbridge, Georgia 30281
Phone ( 770) 389-2784
 Fax (770) 389-2790

 
 
 
Week of Dec. 15th
 
 
 
Fri., Dec. 19: Final Exams & Early Release
Fri., Dec 19: Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Mt. Zion @ Woodward Academy 5:00PM
Sat., Dec. 20: Wrestling Match @ Heritage HS 9:00AM
Sat., Dec. 20: Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Holy Innocents @ Woodward Academy 3:00PM
Sat., Dec. 27: Varsity Boys Basketball @ Mary Persons Tourney Times TBA
Mon., Dec. 29: Varsity Boys Basketball @ Mary Persons Tourney Times TBA
Tues., Dec. 30: Varsity Boys Basketball @ Mary Persons Tourney Times TBA 
Tues., Dec. 30: Wrestling Match @ Hiram HS 9:00AM
 
 
Mon. Dec 22 - Mon. Jan. 5: Winter Holidays
All Students report back to school on January 6, 2015
 
Week of Jan. 2 - 9
 
Fri., Jan. 2: Varsity Girls Basketball @ Westlake Tourney Time TBA
Sat., Jan. 3: Varsity Girls Basketball @ Westlake  Tourney Time TBA
Sun., Jan.4: Varsity Girls Basketball @ Westlake Tourney Time TBA
Mon., Jan 5: Varsity Girls Basketball @ Westlake Tourney Time TBA
Tues., Jan. 6: Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Starr's  Mill @ Home 5:00 PM
Tues., Jan. 6: Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Starr's Mill @ Home 6:30 PM
Wed., Jan 7: 9th Grade Boys Basketball vs. SHS @ Home 6:00PM
Thurs., Jan. 8: JV Girls Basketball vs. LGHS @ Home 5:00PM
Thurs., Jan. 8: JV Boys Basketball vs. LGHS @ Home 6:30 PM