background top background middle background bottom
background top background middle background bottom
CONGRATULATIONS ERIN ABBOTT WHS STAR STUDENT and MR. SHOOK STAR TEACHER
Welcome to Woodland
 Today is Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Congratulations to
Erin Abbott - Valedictorian
Emi Salguero - Salutatorian
Class of 2016
 
Congratulations Hilary Rogers
WHS Teacher of the Year
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Make The Promise to Graduate at www.GraduateForMas.com or by texting Grad4Mas to 335577
 
Once you have made the pledge stop by the Counseling Office to show your confirmation for a free Taco Bell Coupon
 

Lockers will be sold for $5 cash, beginning the first day of school during homeroom.  Top lockers are sold, unless a bottom locker is requested.  The administration recommends that each student purchase a locker so that they have a secure area for their personal belongings.   Please note: Students are not allowed to share lockers with other students.  

 
 
 
800 North Moseley Drive
Stockbridge, Georgia 30281
Phone ( 770) 389-2784
 Fax (770) 389-2790
 
Week of June 13 - 18
 
Monday, June 13:
Cheer Clinic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Tuesday, June 14:
Cheer Clinic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Wednesday, June 15:
Cheer Clinic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Thursday, June 16:
Cheer Clinic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Week of June 25 - 30
Saturday, June 25:
Boys Basketball Tournaments @ Gym 10:00 Am - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, June 26:
Boys Basketball Tournaments @ Gym 10:00 Am - 7:00 PM
 
Monday, June 27:
Boys Basketball Tournaments @ Gym 10:00 Am - 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, June 28:
Boys Basketball Tournaments @ Gym 10:00 Am - 7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, June 29:
Boys Basketball Tournaments @ Gym 10:00 Am - 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, June 30:
Boys Basketball Tournaments @ Gym 10:00 Am - 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CLOSE