User Options

The Henry County Board of Education is comprised of five members.  Board members are elected by the citizens of Henry County to a four-year term of service. 

See below for additional information about the members of the Henry County Board of Education.  Click HERE to view a brochure about the Board.
For assistance, please contact the Office of the Superintendent at 770-957-6601.


Henry County Board of Education
    Board of Distinction                                        2013 Quality Board

GSBA Distinguished Board
GSBA Honors

Exemplary BOE

Dr. Pam Nutt, BOE Chair
Annette Edwards, BOE Vice Chair
Josh Hinton
Holly Cobb
Dr. Donna McBride
Rodney Bowler, Superintendent